shutterstock_1359862502.jpg

FEBRUARY 24-27, 2021

POWERED BY:

KICKER.png

PRESENTED BY:

FEBRUARY 24

FEBRUARY 25

FEBRUARY 26

FEBRUARY 27

Them Vibes - 7pm cst

Jake Owen - 7:10pm cst

Emily West - 7:25pm cst

American Young - 7:35pm cst

LJ - 7:45pm cst

John Rich - 7:55pm cst 

LOCASH - 7pm cst

Tango - 7:10pm cst

Jon Stone - 7:15pm cst

Blackberry Smoke - 7:20pm cst

Maggie Rose - 7:30pm cst

A Thousand Horses - 7:45pm cst

Chuck Wicks - 7pm cst

Shelly Peiken - 7:10 cst

Drink Flamingo Project - 7:20 cst

Writer's Round w/

Lewis Brice,Nick Norman, 

& Rob Hatch - 7:30pm cst

Lee Brice - 7:40pm cst 

Runaway June - 7pm cst

Aaron Goodvin - 7:15pm cst

Amaragivelove - 7:25pm cst

Levi Hummon - 7:30pm cst

Kellie Pickler &

Kyle Jacobs - 7:35pm cst

Lisa Loeb - 7:50pm cst

Vince Gill - 8pm cst

5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

"All Times Are Tentative"

ABOUT 

Every year, Nashville opens their hearts to the children of Isla Mujeres in what has become a perfect combination of good times and goodwill.  For the past decade, The Island Time Music and Fishing Fest has given music lovers and fishing enthusiasts the opportunity to interact with talented writers and performers under the welcoming skies of Mexico’s best kept secret—the island community of Isla Mujeres.

Next February, attendees will enjoy world class performances daily in intimate venues across the island, with unparalleled access to the artists. Fishermen will take to the neighboring waters in pursuit of migrating sailfish and top honors in an organized fishing tournament.

Best of all, proceeds from the week’s activities—and the accompanying online auction—benefit the children of Isla Mujeres along with the operations of the island’s Little Yellow Schoolhouse and its service to local, special needs children.

ITMF PRESENTED BY

ITMF POWERED BY

KICKER.png

2021 SPONSORS

FEAR OF MISSING OUT? 

SUBSCRIBE FOR ANNOUNCEMENTS & MORE

©2019 Island Time Music Festival